關於Swap.Online

This post is also available in: English (英語) 日本語 (日語) Русский (俄語) Français (法語) Italiano (義大利語) العربية (阿拉伯語) Deutsch (德語) हिन्दी (印地語) Indonesia (印尼語) 한국어 (韓語) Español (西班牙語) Türkçe (土耳其語)

關於Swap.Online

Swap.Online是可直接從瀏覽器運行的多種加密貨幣錢包。 你不必下載——僅需前往swap.online,即可開始使用。

Swap.Online錢包的主要特點——內置對等網路(P2P)資料交換。 該交換透過Atomic Swap技術進行,這意味著使用者可以在不同區塊鏈之間交換加密貨幣並設定個人匯率(例如比特幣和乙太坊),而無需協力廠商參與。

事業實況

  • 最先採用EOS和USDT
  • 免費,無限制
  • 匿名,無需註冊
  • 提供虛擬貨幣與法定貨幣兌換服務的許可證(FVR000299.,愛沙尼亞)
  • 6位專職開發者,共20名員工

系統特點

Swap.Online比現有證券交易操作速度平均而言快2到10倍以上(考慮存款和提取資金所需花費時間)。 平均而言,交易需要1-2分鐘。

Swap Online不存儲使用者密匙。 此外,即使使用者間的資訊不也經過我們的伺服器(我們使用IPFS)。 進入網站後,使用者可以下載私人密匙並存儲在安全位置。 目前,密匙預設儲存在瀏覽器上,但在不久的將來,將推出使用應用軟體存儲密匙的選項。

使用者不必下載或安裝任何應用,交易就在瀏覽器中進行

Swap.Online錢包擁有真正的匿名性和獨特的KYC/AML(瞭解客戶/反洗錢)中立性。 沒人可以凍結資產或暫緩訂單。 誰也不可以封鎖任何人的交易。

本系統已適用於比特幣和乙太坊(Ethereum)區塊鏈,我們打算在不久的將來新增Tether和閃電網路(Lightning Network)

企業對消費者(B2C)解決方案

我們提供獨一無二的加密貨幣交易解決方案:完全去中心化,快速,訂貨薄,建立聲譽,使用者友好介面。

透過Atomic Swap技術執行交易流程。 該技術讓交易即刻完成,因為無協力廠商(例如銀行中的中心化支付閘道) 使用者不將資金寄至交易所,而是直接寄給彼此:錢包到錢包。 我方不存儲交易商的資金或私人密匙——所有交易在瀏覽器上執行。

我們的目標是基於安全性和去中心化原則向人們提供直接即時加密交易。

企業對企業解決方案

讓您的客戶以最受歡迎的加密貨幣在我們的網站上購買您的代幣! Swap.Online提供突破性解決方案,為您的首次代幣發售(ICO)籌集數位加密代幣——您透過在您的網站上安裝swap.button將能收集比特幣/乙太坊並交易成任何其它代幣。

支援Swap.button的技術解決方案因為去中心化而安全可靠。 我們既不存儲客戶資料,也不收集私人密匙。 全部資訊儲存在使用者的瀏覽器上。 Atomic swap技術將中間人排除在外,您可直接與客戶交易加密代幣。


Previous page Next page

About Swap.Online

This post is also available in: 日本語 (Japanese) Русский (Russian) Français (French) Italiano (Italian) العربية (Arabic) 繁體中文 (Chinese (Traditional)) Deutsch (German) हिन्दी (Hindi) Indonesia (Indonesian) 한국어 (Korean) Español (Spanish) Türkçe (Turkish) Filipino (Filipino)

About Swap.Online

Swap.Online – is a multi-cryptocurrency wallet that works directly from your browser. In order to start using it, you don’t need to download anything – just go to swap.online.

The main feature of Swap.Online wallet – the built-in p2p exchange. The exchange works on the technology of Atomic Swap meaning that users can exchange cryptocurrencies between different blockchains and set their own exchange rate (e.g. Bitcoin and Ethereum) without the involvement of a third party.

Facts

  • First to implement EOS and USDT
  • No fee, no limits
  • Anonymous, No registration needed
  • Licenced (FVR000299., Estonia) to provide services of exchanging a virtual currency against a fiat currency
  • 6 full-time developers, 20 total

Features of the system

Swap.Online operates on average 2 to 10+ times faster than the existing stock exchanges (taking into account the time it takes to deposit and withdraw funds). On average, the exchange takes 1–2 minutes.

Swap Online does not store the secret keys of users. Moreover, even messages between our users do not pass through our servers (we use IPFS). By entering the website, users can download their private keys and store them in a secure place. For now, the keys are stored in the browser by default, but in the near future, there will be an option to use the APP in order to store them.

Users do not need to download or install any apps, the exchange works right in the browser.

Swap.Online wallet maintains real anonymity and unique KYC/AML neutrality. Nobody can freeze the assets or put the order on hold. No one can block anybody’s transaction.

The system already works with Bitcoin and Ethereum blockchains, and we are planning on adding exchanges with Tether and Lightning Network in the near future.

B2C solution

We offer unique cryptocurrency exchange solutions: full decentralization, rapid speed, orderbook, build your reputation, user-friendly interface.

The process of exchange is executed via the Atomic Swap technology. The technology allows the exchange to be done instantly, as the third parties (for example centralized payment gateway in banks) are eliminated. Users don’t send their money to the exchange, but directly to each other: from wallet to wallet. On our side, we don’t store the traders’ money or private keys – all the exchange processes are performed inside the browser.

Our aim is to provide people with the direct and instant crypto exchange based on the principles of safety and decentralization.

B2B solution

Let your customers buy your tokens with the most popular cryptocurrencies on our site! Swap.Online offers a break-through solution for raising crypto for your ICO – you will be able to collect BTC/ETH and exchange them for any other token by installing a swap.button on your website.

The technical solution behind the Swap.button is as safe as it is decentralized. We don’t store customers data, nor do we collect their private keys. All the information is stored in the users’ browser. Atomic swap technology excludes the middleman, allowing you to exchange your tokens for crypto directly with your customer. 


Previous page Next page